Volunteers & Staff

Voluntary Board Members of Spafield Family Resource Centre

Name: Executive Position:

Martin Browne

Chairperson

Mary Myers

Secretary

Breda Ryan

Treasurer

Terry O’Connor

Board Member

Mary Peters

Board Member

Michael Breen

Board Member

Paddy Moloney

Board Member

Sr. Mary Walsh

Board Member

Donal O’Halloran

Committee Member

Contact us

Spafield Family Resource Centre Ltd.
Old Road
Cashel
Co. Tipperary
Tel. 062 63622
Fax. 062 63637

e-mail: spafieldfrc@yahoo.ie

Staff

 

Name

Title

e-mail

Gráinne De Stafort

Project Manager

gdestafort@spafieldfrc.ie

Angela Hill

Childcare Manager

ahill@spafieldfrc.ie

Gráinne Hassett

Administrator

administrator@spafieldfrc.ie

Fiona Hayes

Community Development worker

fhayes@spafieldfrc.ie

Deirdre O’Connor

Community Outreach Part Time Worker

doconnor@spafieldfrc.ie

Helen Ryan

Local Training Initiative Assistant Coordinator

hryan@spafieldfrc.ie

Betty Coughlan Local Training Initiative Coordinator bcoughlan@spafieldfrc.ie

Comments are closed.